header photo

Blue Horison Power

Powering the future

Who we are

Blue Horison Power

Directors & Shareholders


Dr. W Coetzee

Mr. A Botha

Management: USA officeMrs. T Coetzee

Management: Project managers

Mr. J Wantenaar

Sales executive:


Mr. Kobus Vermeulen

Mr. Vernon Becker

Mr. GC du Plessis

Mr. J van Schalkwyk

Mr. Herman kleynhans

Mr. Gerald vd Linde

Installer executive:Mr. J Wantenaar
Pre-Paid & Office executive:Mr. W de Jesus

Printing and design:

Quantity surveyor:

Mrs. Michelle Gomes

Mr. Dewet Nel

Auditors:Mr. Ian Black
Import from:Solar-Deutsche Cell GmbH, Bonn, Germany
Our Financiers:Standard Bank South Africa

Contact Me

Contact us today

Cell: +27 82 2966 382 (South Africa)

Cell: +1 978 760 4165 (USA)